CLYMAN POST OFFICE

900 Main St View Hours
Clyman, WI 53016
Phone: (920) 696-3412

This is the post office location for the Clyman Post Office in Dodge County. View all post offices in and around Clyman, WI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

CLYMAN POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Clyman Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Clyman Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-12:30pm 1:45pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:15am-9:45am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE CLYMAN POST OFFICE
Phillips Post Office
Located in 194 N Avon Ave Phillips WI 54555
Janesville Post Office
Located in 1818 Milton Ave Janesville WI 53545
Star Prairie Post Office
Located in 300 Main St Star Prairie WI 54026

Clyman Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Clyman,WI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."