WOODLAND PARK POST OFFICE

900 Tamarac Pkwy View Hours
Woodland Park, CO 80863
Phone: (719) 686-0240

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 9:00AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Woodland Park Post Office in Teller County. View all post offices in and around Woodland Park, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WOODLAND PARK POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Woodland Park Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Woodland Park Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WOODLAND PARK POST OFFICE
Villa Grove Post Office
Located in 33937 Us Highway 285 Villa Grove CO 81155
Milliken Post Office
Located in 1009 Broad St Milliken CO 80543
Conifer Post Office
Located in 9546 S Dallman Dr Conifer CO 80433

Woodland Park Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Woodland Park,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."