ELLSWORTH POST OFFICE

9284 Main St View Hours
Ellsworth, MI 49729
Phone: (231) 588-2888

This is the post office location for the Ellsworth Post Office in Antrim County. View all post offices in and around Ellsworth, MI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ELLSWORTH POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Ellsworth Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Ellsworth Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:30pm 1:30pm-4:15pm
Sat: 9:30am-11:30am 11:30am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ELLSWORTH POST OFFICE
Shaftsburg Post Office
Located in 7090 W Beard Rd Shaftsburg MI 48882
Holland Post Office
Located in 190 E 8Th St Holland MI 49423
Decker Post Office
Located in 1624 Van Dyke Rd Decker MI 48426

Ellsworth Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Ellsworth,MI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."