CAMP LAKE POST OFFICE

9540 Camp Lake Rd View Hours
Camp Lake, WI 53109
Phone: (262) 889-8191

This is the post office location for the Camp Lake Post Office in Kenosha County. View all post offices in and around Camp Lake, WI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

CAMP LAKE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Camp Lake Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Camp Lake Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:30pm 1:00pm-4:15pm
Sat: 11:00am-12:45pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE CAMP LAKE POST OFFICE
Wausau Post Office
Located in 235 Forest St Wausau WI 54403
Gilmanton Post Office
Located in S869A State Highway 88 Gilmanton WI 54743
Bayfield Post Office
Located in 22 S Broad St Bayfield WI 54814

Camp Lake Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Camp Lake,WI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."