BUNKER HILL POST OFFICE

9604 Winchester Ave View Hours
Bunker Hill, WV 25413
Phone: (304) 229-8303

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Wednesday, from 8:00AM-4:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Bunker Hill Post Office in Berkeley County. View all post offices in and around Bunker Hill, WV for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BUNKER HILL POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Bunker Hill Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Bunker Hill Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:00AM-4:30PM
Tuesday: 8:00AM-4:30PM
Wednesday: 8:00AM-4:30PM
Thursday: 8:00AM-4:30PM
Friday: 8:00AM-4:30PM
Saturday: 8:00AM-11:00AM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BUNKER HILL POST OFFICE
Jane Lew Post Office
Located in 141 Industrial Park Rd Jane Lew WV 26378
Tornado Post Office
Located in 7920 Coal River Rd Tornado WV 25202
New Richmond Post Office
Located in 5204 River Rd New Richmond WV 24867

Bunker Hill Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Bunker Hill,WV.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."