WARM SPRINGS POST OFFICE

97 Old Mill Rd View Hours
Warm Springs, VA 24484
Phone: (540) 839-5428

This is the post office location for the Warm Springs Post Office in Bath County. View all post offices in and around Warm Springs, VA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WARM SPRINGS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Warm Springs Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Warm Springs Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 9:00am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WARM SPRINGS POST OFFICE
Glen Allen Post Office
Located in 3017 Mountain Rd Glen Allen VA 23060
Hot Springs Post Office
Located in 2793 Main St Hot Springs VA 24445
Natural Bridge Station Post Office
Located in 1482 Wert Fulkner Hwy Natural Bridge Station VA 24579

Warm Springs Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Warm Springs,VA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."