FRUITLAND POST OFFICE

97 Road 6675 View Hours
Fruitland, NM 87416
Phone: (505) 598-4120

This is the post office location for the Fruitland Post Office in San Juan County. View all post offices in and around Fruitland, NM for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

FRUITLAND POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Fruitland Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Fruitland Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE FRUITLAND POST OFFICE
Tome Post Office
Located in 2971 State Highway 47 Tome NM 87060
Laguna Post Office
Located in 11 Railroad Ave Laguna NM 87026
Maljamar Post Office
Located in 11036 Highway 82 Maljamar NM 88264

Fruitland Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Fruitland,NM.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."