LAUDERDALE POST OFFICE

9779 Old Highway 45 N View Hours
Lauderdale, MS 39335
Phone: (601) 679-8938

This is the post office location for the Lauderdale Post Office in Lauderdale County. View all post offices in and around Lauderdale, MS for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Lauderdale Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:15pm
Sat: 8:00am-10:00am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

PICAYUNE POST OFFICE
Located in Picayune, MS

View Details
SANDHILL POST OFFICE
Located in Sandhill, MS

View Details
SUMRALL POST OFFICE
Located in Sumrall, MS

View Details

Lauderdale Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Lauderdale,MS.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."