FAULKNER POST OFFICE

9977 Faulkner Rd View Hours
Faulkner, MD 20632
Phone: (301) 934-9331

This is the post office location for the Faulkner Post Office in Charles County. View all post offices in and around Faulkner, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Faulkner Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 9:00am-12:30pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

BELCAMP POST OFFICE
Located in Belcamp, MD

View Details
SUITLAND POST OFFICE
Located in Suitland, MD

View Details
FISHING CREEK POST OFFICE
Located in Fishing Creek, MD

View Details

Faulkner Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Faulkner,MD.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."