WATERSMEET POST OFFICE

N4708 Main St View Hours
Watersmeet, MI 49969
Phone: (906) 358-4781

This is the post office location for the Watersmeet Post Office in Gogebic County. View all post offices in and around Watersmeet, MI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Watersmeet Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:30am-12:30pm 1:30pm-4:00pm
Sat: 9:15am-10:45am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

OVID POST OFFICE
Located in Ovid, MI

View Details
DEARBORN POST OFFICE
Located in Dearborn, MI

View Details
BERRIEN CENTER POST OFFICE
Located in Berrien Center, MI

View Details

Watersmeet Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Watersmeet,MI.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."