GENESEE DEPOT POST OFFICE

S42w31230 State Road 83 View Hours
Genesee Depot, WI 53127
Phone: (262) 968-3186

This is the post office location for the Genesee Depot Post Office in Waukesha County. View all post offices in and around Genesee Depot, WI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

GENESEE DEPOT POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Genesee Depot Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Genesee Depot Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-11:30am 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:00am-9:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE GENESEE DEPOT POST OFFICE
Brookfield Post Office
Located in 13935 W Capitol Dr Brookfield WI 53005
Eleva Post Office
Located in 50625 N Main St Eleva WI 54738
Fredonia Post Office
Located in 207 Regal Dr Fredonia WI 53021

Genesee Depot Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Genesee Depot,WI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."