Kansas Post Offices

Search all post offices in the state of Kansas. Find a Kansas post office location by searching the city your located in. Below is the statewide list of Kansas offices. Find the hours and correct map location of your local office. Handle your mail today at a US post office in Kansas.

Office Address City Phone Details
Webber Post Office
202 Lamm St
Webber KS 66970
Webber(785) 753-4495Details
Silver Lake Post Office
102 Beaubein Ave
Silver Lake KS 66539
Silver Lake(785) 582-4304Details
Salina Post Office
211 E Ash St
Salina KS 67401
Salina(785) 827-3695Details
Moundridge Post Office
111 S Christian Ave
Moundridge KS 67107
Moundridge(620) 345-2678Details
Shawnee Post Office
22015 W 66th St
Shawnee KS 66226
Shawnee(913) 422-3927Details
Pittsburg Post Office
1701 S Broadway St
Pittsburg KS 66762
Pittsburg(620) 235-4772Details
Burns Post Office
111 N Washington Ave
Burns KS 66840
Burns(620) 726-5217Details
Liebenthal Post Office
407 Main St
Liebenthal KS 67553
Liebenthal(785) 222-3372Details
Shawnee Post Office
13550 W 63rd St
Shawnee KS 66216
Shawnee(913) 631-6209Details
Hiawatha Post Office
613 Utah St
Hiawatha KS 66434
Hiawatha(785) 742-2921Details
Dighton Post Office
205 S Lane St
Dighton KS 67839
Dighton(620) 397-2434Details
Stockton Post Office
124 S Walnut St
Stockton KS 67669
Stockton(785) 425-6151Details
Paxico Post Office
201 Newbury Ave
Paxico KS 66526
Paxico(785) 636-5441Details
Coffeyville Post Office
232 W 8th St
Coffeyville KS 67337
Coffeyville(620) 251-4570Details
Fort Riley Post Office
5302 Ashby Ave
Fort Riley KS 66442
Fort Riley(785) 784-2865Details
Hays Post Office
600 Park St
Hays KS 67601
Hays(785) 625-3112Details
Lakin Post Office
108 E Lincoln Ave
Lakin KS 67860
Lakin(620) 355-6760Details
Topeka Post Office
220 Nw Lyman Rd
Topeka KS 66608
Topeka(785) 295-9188Details
Manhattan Post Office
500 Leavenworth St
Manhattan KS 66502
Manhattan(785) 539-4450Details
Assaria Post Office
116 S Center St
Assaria KS 67416
Assaria(785) 667-3455Details