North Carolina Post Offices

Search all post offices in the state of North Carolina. Find a North Carolina post office location by searching the city your located in. Below is the statewide list of North Carolina offices. Find the hours and correct map location of your local office. Handle your mail today at a US post office in North Carolina.

Office Address City Phone Details
Corolla Post Office
1150 Ocean Trl
Corolla NC 27927
Corolla(252) 453-2552Details
Sunbury Post Office
990 Us Highway 158 E
Sunbury NC 27979
Sunbury(252) 465-8222Details
Oak City Post Office
100 Commerce St
Oak City NC 27857
Oak City(252) 798-2161Details
Rocky Mount Post Office
3400 N Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount NC 27804
Rocky Mount(252) 985-5174Details
Laurinburg Post Office
109 S Gill St
Laurinburg NC 28352
Laurinburg(910) 276-3518Details
Durham Post Office
323 E Chapel Hill St
Durham NC 27701
Durham(919) 321-4530Details
Lexington Post Office
110 N State St
Lexington NC 27292
Lexington(336) 249-4504Details
Bessemer City Post Office
124 E Alabama Ave
Bessemer City NC 28016
Bessemer City(704) 629-3655Details
Gloucester Post Office
310 Pigott Rd
Gloucester NC 28528
Gloucester(252) 729-1951Details
Charlotte Post Office
4325 E Wt Harris Blvd
Charlotte NC 28215
Charlotte(704) 535-0658Details
Granite Quarry Post Office
222 E Bank St
Granite Quarry NC 28072
Granite Quarry(704) 279-4500Details
Robersonville Post Office
113 Sw Railroad St
Robersonville NC 27871
Robersonville(252) 795-4838Details
Ronda Post Office
383 3rd St
Ronda NC 28670
Ronda(336) 835-6812Details
Fleetwood Post Office
910 Railroad Grade Rd
Fleetwood NC 28626
Fleetwood(336) 877-4764Details
Alamance Post Office
4205 S Nc Highway 62
Alamance NC 27201
Alamance(336) 227-7511Details
Pembroke Post Office
404 E 3rd St
Pembroke NC 28372
Pembroke(910) 521-4792Details
Todd Post Office
4021 Todd Railroad Grade Rd
Todd NC 28684
Todd(336) 877-4444Details
Asheboro Post Office
340 N Fayetteville St
Asheboro NC 27203
Asheboro(336) 629-9119Details
Spindale Post Office
202 Tanner St
Spindale NC 28160
Spindale(828) 286-3826Details
Raleigh Post Office
300 Fayetteville St
Raleigh NC 27601
Raleigh(919) 828-9671Details