Utah Post Offices

Search all post offices in the state of Utah. Find a Utah post office location by searching the city your located in. Below is the statewide list of Utah offices. Find the hours and correct map location of your local office. Handle your mail today at a US post office in Utah.

Office Address City Phone Details
Orem Post Office
877 E 1200 S
Orem UT 84097
Orem(801) 802-7141Details
South Jordan Post Office
10507 S Redwood Rd
South Jordan UT 84095
South Jordan(801) 446-9984Details
Fountain Green Post Office
54 S State St
Fountain Green UT 84632
Fountain Green(435) 445-3551Details
Lewiston Post Office
61 S Main St
Lewiston UT 84320
Lewiston(435) 258-2866Details
Ogden Post Office
1145 E 4600 S
Ogden UT 84403
Ogden(801) 475-9456Details
Alta Post Office
10351 E State Highway 210
Alta UT 84092
Alta(801) 742-2142Details
Circleville Post Office
143 W Main St
Circleville UT 84723
Circleville(435) 577-2609Details
Wallsburg Post Office
154 W Main St
Wallsburg UT 84082
Wallsburg(435) 654-2599Details
Goshen Post Office
80 S Center St
Goshen UT 84633
Goshen(801) 667-9945Details
Cedar City Post Office
333 N Main St
Cedar City UT 84720
Cedar City(435) 586-6701Details
West Jordan Post Office
7901 S 3200 W
West Jordan UT 84088
West Jordan(801) 566-3186Details
Wellington Post Office
610 E Main St
Wellington UT 84542
Wellington(435) 637-1425Details
Syracuse Post Office
1979 W 1900 S
Syracuse UT 84075
Syracuse(801) 825-3001Details
Salt Lake City Post Office
4227 Highland Dr Ste 1
Salt Lake City UT 84124
Salt Lake City(801) 278-4322Details
Provo Post Office
3121 N Canyon Rd
Provo UT 84604
Provo(801) 375-7960Details
Aneth Post Office
10 State Hwy 262
Aneth UT 84510
Aneth(435) 651-3244Details
Magna Post Office
8470 W 2700 S
Magna UT 84044
Magna(801) 508-1992Details
Veyo Post Office
21 S Main St
Veyo UT 84782
Veyo(435) 574-2749Details
Saint George Post Office
160 N Bluff St
Saint George UT 84770
Saint George(435) 673-6141Details
Mount Carmel Post Office
3010 S State St
Mount Carmel UT 84755
Mount Carmel(435) 648-2323Details