Kansas Post Offices

Search all post offices in the state of Kansas. There are over 699 post offices in Kansas. Find a Kansas post office location by searching the city your located in. Find the hours, phone, correct map location of your local office. Handle your mail today at a US post office in KS.

Saint George Post Office
203 1st St
Saint George, KS 66535
Located in Pottawatomie County
Fairview Post Office
210 S Walnut St
Fairview, KS 66425
Located in Brown County
Halstead Post Office
319 Main St
Halstead, KS 67056
Located in Harvey County
Meriden Post Office
101 N Palmberg St
Meriden, KS 66512
Located in Jefferson County
Andale Post Office
318 N Main St
Andale, KS 67001
Located in Sedgwick County
Hugoton Post Office
512 S Jackson St
Hugoton, KS 67951
Located in Stevens County
Lenexa Post Office
15000 W 87th Street Pkwy
Lenexa, KS 66215
Located in Johnson County
Open Today
Bushton Post Office
204 S Main St
Bushton, KS 67427
Located in Rice County
Alden Post Office
204 Pioneer St
Alden, KS 67512
Located in Rice County
Open Today
Burdick Post Office
402 Main St
Burdick, KS 66838
Located in Morris County
Open Today
Linn Post Office
501 S Oak St
Linn, KS 66953
Located in Washington County
Attica Post Office
136 N Main St
Attica, KS 67009
Located in Harper County
Lawrence Post Office
1740 Massachusetts St
Lawrence, KS 66044
Located in Douglas County
Open Today
Mount Hope Post Office
125 W Main St
Mount Hope, KS 67108
Located in Sedgwick County
Princeton Post Office
314 Galveston St
Princeton, KS 66078
Located in Franklin County
Kansas City Post Office
6540 Kaw Dr
Kansas City, KS 66111
Located in Wyandotte County
Closed Today
Crestline Post Office
653 Se Highway Alternate 69
Crestline, KS 66728
Located in Cherokee County
Albert Post Office
2002 Main St
Albert, KS 67511
Located in Barton County
Rock Post Office
333 E Williams St
Rock, KS 67131
Located in Cowley County
Emporia Post Office
625 Merchant St
Emporia, KS 66801
Located in Lyon County
Open Today

Kansas Offices By City