New Mexico Post Offices

Search all post offices in the state of New Mexico. Find a New Mexico post office location by searching the city your located in. Below is the statewide list of New Mexico offices. Find the hours and correct map location of your local office. Handle your mail today at a US post office in New Mexico.

Office Address City Phone Details
Smith Lake Post Office
1190a State Highway 371
Smith Lake NM 87365
Smith Lake(505) 786-7307Details
Bluewater Post Office
202 Main St
Bluewater NM 87005
Bluewater(505) 876-4957Details
Wagon Mound Post Office
504 Railroad Ave
Wagon Mound NM 87752
Wagon Mound(575) 666-2245Details
Alamogordo Post Office
930 12th St
Alamogordo NM 88310
Alamogordo(575) 437-9390Details
Albuquerque Post Office
9719 Candelaria Rd Ne
Albuquerque NM 87111
Albuquerque(505) 346-0985Details
Weed Post Office
21 Weed Rd
Weed NM 88354
Weed(575) 687-2348Details
Gallina Post Office
1970 State Highway 96
Gallina NM 87017
Gallina(575) 638-5616Details
Tijeras Post Office
499 New Mexico 333
Tijeras NM 87059
Tijeras(505) 281-5656Details
Pecos Post Office
63 S Main St
Pecos NM 87552
Pecos(505) 757-6200Details