BUSTINS ISLAND POST OFFICE

1 Main St View Hours
Bustins Island, ME 4013
Phone: (207) 865-6578

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Friday, from 9:30AM-12:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Bustins Island Post Office in York County. View all post offices in and around Bustins Island, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BUSTINS ISLAND POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Bustins Island Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Bustins Island Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:30AM-12:30PM
Tuesday: 9:30AM-12:30PM
Wednesday: 9:30AM-12:30PM
Thursday: 9:30AM-12:30PM
Friday: 9:30AM-12:30PM
Saturday: 9:30AM-12:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BUSTINS ISLAND POST OFFICE
Waterboro Post Office
Located in 997 Main St Waterboro ME 4087
Wells Post Office
Located in 1886 Post Rd Wells ME 4090
Sullivan Post Office
Located in 96 Taunton Dr Sullivan ME 4664

Bustins Island Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Bustins Island,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."