ISLE AU HAUT POST OFFICE

1 Main St View Hours
Isle Au Haut, ME 04645
Phone: (207) 367-2235

This is the post office location for the Isle Au Haut Post Office in Knox County. View all post offices in and around Isle Au Haut, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Isle Au Haut Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Sat 7:00am-11:00am
Sun Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

LITCHFIELD POST OFFICE
Located in Litchfield, ME

View Details
BUSTINS ISLAND POST OFFICE
Located in Bustins Island, ME

View Details
SORRENTO POST OFFICE
Located in Sorrento, ME

View Details

Isle Au Haut Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Isle Au Haut,ME.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."