ISLE AU HAUT POST OFFICE

1 Main St View Hours
Isle Au Haut, ME 4645
Phone: (207) 367-2235

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 7:00AM-11:00AM.

This is the post office location for the Isle Au Haut Post Office in Knox County. View all post offices in and around Isle Au Haut, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ISLE AU HAUT POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Isle Au Haut Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Isle Au Haut Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 7:00AM-11:00AM
Tuesday: 7:00AM-11:00AM
Wednesday: 7:00AM-11:00AM
Thursday: 7:00AM-11:00AM
Friday: 7:00AM-11:00AM
Saturday: 7:00AM-11:00AM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ISLE AU HAUT POST OFFICE
Oxbow Post Office
Located in 1243 Oxbow Rd Oxbow ME 4764
Boothbay Post Office
Located in 16 Corey Ln Boothbay ME 4537
New Limerick Post Office
Located in 1132 County Rd New Limerick ME 4761

Isle Au Haut Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Isle Au Haut,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."