PORTAGE POST OFFICE

1 School St View Hours
Portage, ME 4768
Phone: (207) 435-6947

This is the post office location for the Portage Post Office in Aroostook County. View all post offices in and around Portage, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

PORTAGE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Portage Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Portage Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-11:30am 12:30pm-4:15pm
Sat: 7:30am-11:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE PORTAGE POST OFFICE
Bucksport Post Office
Located in 6 Mechanic St Bucksport ME 4416
Lincoln Post Office
Located in 50 Fleming St Lincoln ME 4457
Buckfield Post Office
Located in 8 Turner St Buckfield ME 4220

Portage Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Portage,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."