FROSTPROOF POST OFFICE

1 W 1st St View Hours
Frostproof, FL 33843
Phone: (863) 635-7393

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:00AM-12:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Frostproof Post Office in Polk County. View all post offices in and around Frostproof, FL for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

FROSTPROOF POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Frostproof Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Frostproof Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Friday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE FROSTPROOF POST OFFICE
Weirsdale Post Office
Located in 13595 Se Highway 42 Weirsdale FL 32195
Clermont Post Office
Located in 1100 Us Highway 27 Ste F Clermont FL 34714
Chokoloskee Post Office
Located in 195 Smallwood Dr Chokoloskee FL 34138

Frostproof Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Frostproof,FL.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."