FALLON POST OFFICE

120 S Allen St View Hours
Fallon, NV 89406
Phone: (775) 428-1238

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 7:30AM-4:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Fallon Post Office in Churchill County. View all post offices in and around Fallon, NV for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

FALLON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Fallon Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Fallon Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 7:30AM-4:00PM
Tuesday: 7:30AM-4:00PM
Wednesday: 7:30AM-4:00PM
Thursday: 7:30AM-4:00PM
Friday: 7:30AM-4:00PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE FALLON POST OFFICE
Owyhee Post Office
Located in 23830 Nv State Hwy 225 Owyhee NV 89832
Reno Post Office
Located in 75 Mccabe Dr Reno NV 89511
Golconda Post Office
Located in 295 Old Highway 40 E Golconda NV 89414

Fallon Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Fallon,NV.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."