BOWIE POST OFFICE

13030 9th St View Hours
Bowie, MD 20720
Phone: (301) 464-1611

This is the post office location for the Bowie Post Office in Prince George's County. View all post offices in and around Bowie, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BOWIE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Bowie Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Bowie Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 9:00am-1:30pm 2:30pm-5:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BOWIE POST OFFICE
District Heights Post Office
Located in 6514 Marlboro Pike District Heights MD 20747
Riverdale Post Office
Located in 6411 Baltimore Ave Riverdale MD 20737
Hyattsville Post Office
Located in 1325 Holton Ln Hyattsville MD 20783

Bowie Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Bowie,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."