LAS VEGAS POST OFFICE

2478 E Desert Inn Rd View Hours
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 796-0801

This is the post office location for the Las Vegas Post Office in Clark County. View all post offices in and around Las Vegas, NV for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Las Vegas Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 10:00am-1:00pm 1:30pm-4:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-3:00pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

OVERTON POST OFFICE
Located in Overton, NV

View Details
LAS VEGAS POST OFFICE
Located in Las Vegas, NV

View Details
DAYTON POST OFFICE
Located in Dayton, NV

View Details

Las Vegas Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Las Vegas,NV.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."