LECANTO POST OFFICE

320 S Lecanto Hwy View Hours
Lecanto, FL 34461
Phone: (352) 746-2424

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 8:30AM-4:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Lecanto Post Office in Citrus County. View all post offices in and around Lecanto, FL for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

LECANTO POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Lecanto Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Lecanto Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Friday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE LECANTO POST OFFICE
Glen Saint Mary Post Office
Located in 7345 W Mount Vernon St Glen Saint Mary FL 32040
Fort Myers Post Office
Located in 7600 Alico Rd Ste 1 Fort Myers FL 33912
Fellsmere Post Office
Located in 15 N Oak St Fellsmere FL 32948

Lecanto Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Lecanto,FL.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."