BARATARIA POST OFFICE

4164 Privateer Blvd View Hours
Barataria, LA 70036
Phone: (504) 689-0626

This is the post office location for the Barataria Post Office in Jefferson Parish. View all post offices in and around Barataria, LA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BARATARIA POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Barataria Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Barataria Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 8:30am-11:30am 12:00pm-4:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BARATARIA POST OFFICE
Jeanerette Post Office
Located in 1614 Main St Jeanerette LA 70544
Destrehan Post Office
Located in 13 Plantation Rd Destrehan LA 70047
Shreveport Post Office
Located in 2400 Texas Ave Shreveport LA 71102

Barataria Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Barataria,LA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."