PEMBROKE POST OFFICE

475 Us Route 1 View Hours
Pembroke, ME 4666
Phone: (207) 726-5039

This is the post office location for the Pembroke Post Office in Washington County. View all post offices in and around Pembroke, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

PEMBROKE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Pembroke Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Pembroke Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-11:30am 12:30pm-4:15pm
Sat: 8:30am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE PEMBROKE POST OFFICE
Augusta Post Office
Located in 40 Western Ave Augusta ME 4330
Augusta Post Office
Located in 295 Water St Augusta ME 4330
Hudson Post Office
Located in 29 Old Town Rd Hudson ME 4449

Pembroke Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Pembroke,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."