TOPSFIELD POST OFFICE

61 South Rd View Hours
Topsfield, ME 4490
Phone: (207) 796-8446

This is the post office location for the Topsfield Post Office in Washington County. View all post offices in and around Topsfield, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

TOPSFIELD POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Topsfield Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Topsfield Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-11:30am 12:00pm-3:30pm
Sat: 8:00am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE TOPSFIELD POST OFFICE
Smithfield Post Office
Located in 860 Village Rd Smithfield ME 4978
Stockholm Post Office
Located in 279 Main St Stockholm ME 4783
New Gloucester Post Office
Located in 9 Gilmore Rd New Gloucester ME 4260

Topsfield Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Topsfield,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."