ORLANDO POST OFFICE

650 N Alafaya Trl Ste 101 View Hours
Orlando, FL 32828
Phone: (407) 273-6788

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 8:30AM-7:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Orlando Post Office in Orange County. View all post offices in and around Orlando, FL for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ORLANDO POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Orlando Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Orlando Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-7:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-7:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-7:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-7:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-7:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ORLANDO POST OFFICE
Miami Post Office
Located in 18901 W Dixie Hwy Miami FL 33180
Mims Post Office
Located in 3405 Kelly Rd Mims FL 32754
Cape Coral Post Office
Located in 2517 Santa Barbara Blvd Ste 6 Cape Coral FL 33914

Orlando Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Orlando,FL.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."