MACHIAS POST OFFICE

89 Court St Ste 1 View Hours
Machias, ME 04654
Phone: (207) 255-3725

This is the post office location for the Machias Post Office in Washington County. View all post offices in and around Machias, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Machias Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-4:30pm
Sat: 9:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

ROXBURY POST OFFICE
Located in Roxbury, ME

View Details
GOULDSBORO POST OFFICE
Located in Gouldsboro, ME

View Details
BERWICK POST OFFICE
Located in Berwick, ME

View Details

Machias Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Machias,ME.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."