SULLIVAN POST OFFICE

96 Taunton Dr View Hours
Sullivan, ME 4664
Phone: (207) 422-9033

This is the post office location for the Sullivan Post Office in Hancock County. View all post offices in and around Sullivan, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SULLIVAN POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Sullivan Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Sullivan Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-11:00am 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:30am-10:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SULLIVAN POST OFFICE
Kittery Point Post Office
Located in 91 Pepperrell Rd Kittery Point ME 3905
Kingfield Post Office
Located in 8 Depot St Kingfield ME 4947
Shawmut Post Office
Located in 117 Bray Ave Shawmut ME 4975

Sullivan Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Sullivan,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."